Star Parade

Release info:

Produced by: various
Release date: 1969
Record label & catalog #: SR International 79343
Country: Netherlands
Format: 12" vinyl LP (album), 33 1/3 RPM
Release type: Non-Kinks release
Description/Notes: Issued by the Europaclub/ECI record club


Side 1
1. Build Me Up Buttercup (The Foundations)
2. All The Love In The World (Consortium)
3. Starstruck   stereo mix, 12-track VGPS version (2:20), recorded Jul 1968 at Pye Studios (No. 2), London
4. When The Sun Comes Shining Thru' (Long John Baldry)
5. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (The Status Quo)
6. Someday (The Paper Dolls)
Side 2
1. Maypole Mews (David Garrick)
2. Plastic Man   stereo mix (3:02), recorded Mar 1969 at Pye Studios (No. 2), London
3. Mexico (Long John Baldry)
4. Ice In The Sun (The Status Quo)
5. It's All Happening (Leapy Lee)
6. Hold My Hand   stereo mix, demo version (2:57), recorded Dec 1968 at Polydor Studios, London
E-mail Dave Emlen